Our Cambrian Players Board of Directors:

President: Nathalie Roy
Past President: Richard Pepper
Vice-President: Maranda Dumas
Treasurer: Donna Gardiner
Secretary: Robyn Dias

Director of Communication: Mary Davis

Director of Engagement: Bryan MacLeod

Director of Facilities: Cheryl Silen

Director of Fundraising: Ken Horton

Director of Production and Education: Thomas McDonald

Director of Properties: Don McMahon

Directors at Large:
Marilyn Grudinski
Josée Lauzon
Nicole Rea

Board correspondence can be sent to